Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you. Feel free to reach out using the contact form or details below.

Contact Form:

Church interior

Visit

Address:

5338 Bank Street, Gloucester, ON K1H 1X1

Directory of Parish Contacts

Use the email addresses below if you wish to reach a particular ministry 

Pastor: pastor@olvottawa.ca
Accounting: accounting@olvottawa.ca
Baptism: baptism@olvottawa.ca
Cemetery: cemetery@olvottawa.ca
Confirmation Preparation: confirmation@olvottawa.ca
Catholic Women’s League: cwl@olvottawa.ca
First Communion Preparation: communion@olvottawa.ca
Events: events@olvottawa.ca
Fundraising: fundraising@olvottawa.ca
Knights of Columbus: koc@olvottawa.ca
Liturgy: liturgy@olvottawa.ca
Parish Office: office@olvottawa.ca
Volunteer: volunteer@olvottawa.ca

Church and Hall